Finding Bigfoot

Finding Bigfoot

May. 30, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

10Season 10 May. 27, 2018




Video trailer


From small towns in the South to remote areas of the Pacific Northwest and Alaska, four eccentric but passionate members of the Bigfoot Field Research Organization (BFRO) embark on one single-minded mission – to find the elusive “creature” known as Bigfoot or the Sasquatch.

Finding Bigfoot
Original title Finding Bigfoot
First air date May. 30, 2011
Last air date Feb. 26, 2017
Seasons 7
Episodes 70
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Master of Arms
Lone Star Law
The Grammy Awards
Bachelor in Paradise Australia
The Voice
Gold Rush: Parker’s Trail
The Secret Life of Kids
My 600-lb Life
The Return of Shelby The Swamp Man
Made in Chelsea
Mama June: From Not to Hot